Call us Toll Free 888-737-3647 Monday through Friday 7:30AM to 4PM Central

Email Support@remispowersystems.com

We have 3 locations in Wisconsin.  We service Wisconsin, Minnesota, Upper Michigan, and Northern Iowa and Illinois.  We work with DANO (www.dano-web.com) to supply the United States with the best Industrial Batteries on the market.

Locations:

  • Headquarters: W7982 County Road Z, Onalaska, WI  54650 Map It!

    • Office: 888-737-3647

    • Fax: 608-781-1502

  • Branch: 925 North Parkway, Jefferson, WI  53549 Map It

  • Branch: 3221 Progress Way, Kaukauna, WI 54130 Map It!

 

Our Corporate Team

Direct Line

Email Address

Patrick Remis

President

608-447-0085

pkremis@remispowersystems.com

Melissa Remis

VP

608-447-0101

melissa@remispowersystems.com

Robert Remis

VP

608-447-0079

robremis@remispowersystems.com

Carly Frerichs

Marketing Communications Manager

608-447-0112 carly@remispowersystems.com

Christine McAlear

Administrator (AR/AP)

608-447-0083

mcalear@remispowersystems.com

Jason Hollermann

Sales and Inventory Coordinator

608-447-0072 jason@remispowersystems.com

Jennifer Bruesch

Branch Operations Coordinator

608-447-0014 jennifer@remispowersystems.com

Jean See

Customer Experience Analyst

608-447-0068

jsee@remispowersystems.com

 

 
 

Our Sales Staff 

Direct Line

Email Address

Rick Hovland

Sales Manager

608-447-0073

rick@remispowersystems.com

Michael Turnipseed

Sales Consultant

(Minnesota and Western Wisconsin)

608-447-0102

turnipseed@remispowersystems.com

Kevin Koehler

 Sales Consultant

(North/South Central Wisconsin)

608-447-0070

Koehler@remispowersystems.com

Steve Andrastek

Sales Consultant

(North/East Wisconsin, Upper Michigan)

608-447-0084

steve@remispowersystems.com

Brian May

Sales Consultant

(South/West Wisconsin)

608-447-0080

brian@remispowersystems.com

 

 

 

Our Service Staff

Direct Line

Email Address

Kevin Kadrmas

Service Manager

(Minnesota and Western Wisconsin)

608-447-0081

kevin@remispowersystems.com

Peter Alberti

Service Supervisor

(North/South Eastern Wisconsin)

608-447-0075

alberti@remispowersystems.com

Bill Simdars

Service

(Minnesota and Western Wisconsin)

608-447-0087

bsimdars@remispowersystems.com

Jeff Thompson

Service

(Minnesota and Western Wisconsin) 

608-447-0086 jeff@remispowersystems.com

James Anderson

Service

(Minnesota and Western Wisconsin) 

608-447-0076

james@remispowersystems.com

Dan Richardson

Service

(North/South Eastern Wisconsin)

608-447-0069

dan@remispowersystems.com

Mike Meier

Service

(North/South Eastern Wisconsin)

608-447-0082

mike@remispowersystems.com

Josh Heine

Branch Service Supervisor

(North Eastern Wisconsin)

608-447-0022

josh@remispowersystems.com

Mike Rank

Service

(North Eastern Wisconsin)

608-447-0023 michael@remispowersystems.com